Posted in life, problems, solutions], stress, sweets

Delight your sweet tooth!

sweet tooth

Sweets never fail to help me forget my problems. I was on my way home when I decided that I really want to eat so I did, just to relieve some stress because believe me, my morning today was a hassle. At that moment I finished my food I thought, I’m not satisfied yet though the food was good so I went down the supermarket to grab something I’d really want just to satisfy me, I went o look for sour, salty, spicy but the moment I saw some sweets, I knew it was the one so I decided to grab one. Seeing them even made me want to make some graham balls, fried oreos and the likes. Once I ate the sweets I bought, voila! stresses are gone. Hohoho!

You see my friend, sometimes over thinking is not good for others, just like me, it’s not good at all. It will only add up to those wrinkles on your face. When you can’t think of anything else to fight stress, sweets are always a best friend. Of course, it wouldn’t hurt to share. Once I got home I did eat them with my siblings. Having company is good and trust me, when you eat sweets they wont even bother to open up topics you wouldn’t like, after some time. Well, in my case that works.

E-e-ep! I almost forgot. Mind how much sweets you’re taking. Too much sweets is not good at all, especially at night, it keeps your energy running like caffeine, It’ll be hard for you to sleep. In addition to that, it may make you get fat or make you have high sugar or even become diabetic once you’ve been taking a large quantity in a daily basis. Moderation is a good virtue. Practice moderation in every aspect of life and it may help too. Don’t be confused, sweets are still good, but too much sweet will cause you.

Have a sweet day!

 

Author:

Not just a mere number

Leave a comment